August 31, 2016

2016 Deutsche Bank Championship Pro-Am tee times

Tee times for the 2016 Deutsche Bank Championship Pro-Am have been announced.

A pair of past Deutsche Bank Championship winners in Phil Mickelson (2007) and Adam Scott (2003) kick things off at 6:50 a.m., with the first tee times of the day. Defending champion Rickie Fowler is set to tee off at 7:30 a.m., and FedExCup leader Patrick Reed tees off at 7:50 a.m. Jordan Spieth, last year’s FedExCup Playoff winner, Jason Day and gold-medal winner Justin Rose highlight the afternoon tee times starting at 12 p.m.

View tee times

Follow your favorite golfers in their final tune-up before Friday’s first round of the Deutsche Bank Championship. Tickets are still available to see your favorite PGA TOUR pros in action while celebrating your Labor Day weekend at TPC Boston.